Souls

IMG_20151112_224909

Beautiful Outsides and utterly fine.
But these Vessels have withered insides.
A Victim? Yes! This is entirely true.
I know love. I do believe you.
You are. (with a smile)
Where does one sell souls?
I find no Devils here. Only Humans though.
Ahh! Humans are no less. Now I know.
Dylan Simone said -“ How do they walk around?
Soulless
Devoid of warmth.”
She threw me in deep thought.
But no answer to this my heart and my head caught.
It is alright Dylan. I believe and you shall too.
A place we belong to, is surely hidden somewhere too.
-Manvendra Vidyarthi
(The Stories beneath the eyes.)

Leave a Reply

